Please feel free to use any of the vintage images on the website in your artwork. Be sure to share your artwork with us. This is a labor of love and I love to see what you create. Please do not post the original unaltered image on the web but post your artwork and link back to this site for the original image. Please do not sell or post the image alone or in a collection without my permission. Thank you. I can't wait to see what you create!


Saturday, June 28, 2014

Glory of the Snow Flower

These images are from a Fall 1892 Vaughan's Seed Store catalog.


Thursday, June 26, 2014

Fritillarias

These images are from a Fall 1892 Vaughan's Seed Store catalog.

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Beautiful Bulb Flowers

These images are from a Fall 1892 Vaughan's Seed Store catalog.

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Bulbs

These images are from a Fall 1892 Vaughan's Seed Store catalog.


Thursday, June 5, 2014

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Digital Two for Tuesday 220

These images are from a Fall 1892 Vaughan's Seed Store catalog.